Contact Us

TUC Education
Trades Union Congress
Congress House
Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3LS

Education  Manager: Jackie Williams  e:jwilliams@tuc.org.uk ; t:020 7467 1254

Education Officer: Sally-Ann Spring  e: sspring@tuc.org.uk; t:020 7467 1238

Education Officer: Martin Hegarty  e: mhegarty@tuc.org.uk ; t: 020 7467 1219

Online Learning Officer: Craig Hawkins e: chawkins@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1333

E-Learning Support Officer: Anna Kalsi  e: akalsi@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1342

Instructional Designer: Ian Sheeler e: isheeler@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1367

Digital Learning Projects Officer: post vacant

Admin support: Julie Lawrence e: jlawrence@tuc.org.uk ; t: 0207 467 1251

TUC Education contacts

TUC  has Education Officers across the UK. Education Officers organise high quality, accredited training through a network of local colleges.

Scotland: Gus Grubb e: ggrubb@tuc.org.uk; t: 0141 221 8545

Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber: Adrian Toomey e: atoomey@tuc.org.uk; t: 0121 236 4454

North West and Northern: Tony Saunders e: tsaunders@tuc.org.uk ; t: 0151 482 2712

Southern and Eastern and South WestMarie Hughes e:mhughes@tuc.org.uk; t: 0117 947 0521

Wales: Julie Cook e: jcook@tuc.org.uk ; t: 02920 34 7010

 Northern Ireland Committee: Kevin Doherty e: kevin.doherty@ictuni.org; t: 02890 247940

Last modified: Monday, 23 January 2017, 2:50 PM