Contact Us

TUC Education
Trades Union Congress
Congress House
Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3LS

National Education and Organising Manager: Carl Roper e: croper@tuc.org.uk; t: 07717 531159

Education Officer for Union Professionals Martin Hegarty  e: mhegarty@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1219

Online Learning Officer: Craig Hawkins e: chawkins@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1333

E-Learning Support Officer: Anna Kalsi  e: akalsi@tuc.org.uk; t: 020 7467 1342

Instructional Designer: Ian Sheeler e: isheeler@tuc.org.uk ; t: 020 7467 1367

Digital Projects Officer: Alice Arkwright e:  aarkwright@tuc.org.uk; t 020 7467 1238

Admin support: Julie Lawrence e: jlawrence@tuc.org.uk; t: 0207 467 1251

TUC Education contacts

TUC  has Education Officers across the UK. Education Officers organise high quality, accredited training through a network of local colleges.

Scotland: Sarah Wiktorski e SWiktorski@tuc.org.uk; t: 0141 221 8545

Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber: Adrian Toomey e: atoomey@tuc.org.uk; t: 0121 262 6380

North West and Northern: Tony Saunders e: tsaunders@tuc.org.uk; t: 0771 7531158

South West and London, East & South EastMarie Hughes e: mhughes@tuc.org.uk; t: 0117 933 4443

Wales: Julie Cook e: jcook@tuc.org.uk; t: 02920 34 7010

Northern Ireland Committee: Kevin Doherty e: kevin.doherty@ictuni.org; t: 02890 247940

Last modified: Thursday, 28 November 2019, 3:53 PM